French rap » Audio » Albums » Karlito - Impact (2015)

Karlito - Impact (2015)

Karlito - Impact (2015)

01. Undercover
02. Le Zoo
03. Continue
04. A La Kiss feat. Dry
05. Banga
06. Ego
07. O Dog Psycho
08. Affranchis feat. Rocé
09. Biz Biz
10. Ghetto Youth feat. Ruff D
11. Défoncer
12. Illimité
13. No Drama feat. Leticia Andris 5
14. La Folie
15. Victoria

WAV (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.