French rap » Audio » Albums » Mirak - Liberta (2016)

Mirak - Liberta (2016)

Mirak - Liberta (2016)

01. Liberable
02. Libre Comme L'air
03. J'debarque
04. Pas Confiance
05. Faut Assumer
06. Donne Le Go
07. Whisky Glacons
08. Les Vrais
09. Sur Le Fil feat. Loxy VF Gang
10. Dans Ma Life
11. Dans La Street
12. Nos Affaires feat. T2G
13. TGTP feat. Veazy
14. A La Sortie
15. Une Pensee

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.