French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » L'univers Impitoyable Des Damnes (2001)

L'univers Impitoyable Des Damnes (2001)

L'univers Impitoyable Des Damnes (2001)

Label: Dall'as Cartel – ND 6851-8
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: France
Released: Nov 13, 2001
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Joe Dalton – Representa
02. Prime Essence, Supa Lion & Chakal – Libertad
03. Scurfy, IAM, Daddy Lord C, K-Rhyme Le Roi & Faf La Rage – Contrat
04. Scurfy, Daddy Lord C, K-Rhyme Le Roi – Respect
05. Baron G – La Mode Faut Qu'J'Y
06. Joe Dalton, Supa Lion – Tagadam...
07. Cercle Vicieux, Scurfy, IMS – La Musique Dans La Peau
08. Baron G – Philosophie O.G.
09. Melaaz – Va Ou Le Vent Te Mene
10. Daddy Lord C, Akhenaton – Les Incorruptibles
11. Supa Lion, Daddy Lord C – Supa Styl
12. Prime Essence – V.I.P.
13. Prime Essence – Asi Es Me Gente
14. Baron G, Supa John – Bats-Toi
15. Cercle Vicieux – Histoire D'Un Soir
16. Prime Essence, Roldan – Dolores
17. Scurfy, Supa Lion – Gant Blanc
18. Cercle Vicieux – Pour Nos Gosses
19. Supa Lion – Babylon Vampire

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.