French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Rohff - Le Cauchemar Du Rap Francais Vol. 1 (2007)

Rohff - Le Cauchemar Du Rap Francais Vol. 1 (2007)

Rohff - Le Cauchemar Du Rap Francais Vol. 1 (2007)

01. Intro (DJ Mosko)
02. N.1
03. 94 mentale feat. Kery James & Dragon Davy
04. Baise tout feat. TLF
05. Dirty hous feat. Big Ali
06. Le pouvoir remix
07. Principes
08. C'est comme ca
09. La violence
10. Gere remix feat. Mze
11. La crise (bonestyle big up)
12. Frais style radio 1
13. J'ati pas attendu remix
14. Fumer 1 mec remix
15. Fais c'que j'te dis
16. Avec ou sans remix
17. Frais style radio 2
18. Frais style radio 3
19. Frais style radio 4
20. T'es pas comme moi
21. Vitryfenomene
22. C'est comme ca 2
23. Boycott
24. Frais
25. La puissance remix
26. Excuse-moi
27. Frais style radio 5
28. Frais style radio 6
29. Encule de ton clash remix
30. Premier sur le ghetto
31. On sait ki feat. TLF

mp3, 320
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.