French rap » AUDIO » Albums » LIM - Voyoucratie (Repentis Mais Pas Collabos) (2010)

LIM - Voyoucratie (Repentis Mais Pas Collabos) (2010)

LIM - Voyoucratie (Repentis Mais Pas Collabos) (2010)

01. Intro: Paix Aux Bandits
02. A Quand Ce Braquo?
03. Voyoucratie
04. On Vit Une Triste Epoque
05. Etre Mine
06. A Croire feat. Zeler
07. Faut Qu'on Nique Tout
08. C'est Dur
09. Chaud
10. Le Mal, Le Bien
11. Moi Je Sais
12. On Est Tous Des Artistes
13. Rien De Pire feat. Zeler
14. On Veut Tous Reussir
15. Partir D'ici
16. Dans Ma Tкte
17. Dans La Mкme Merde
18. Du Pont De Sevres A Brooklyn feat. Webba
19. Pouvoir
20. Comment T'expliquer feat. Meh & Mister You
21. J'ai Trop De Haine En Moi

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.