French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Invasion (1997)

Invasion (1997)

Invasion (1997)

01. Cut Killer - Intro
02. La Cliqua - Apocalypse
03. Different Teep - La Rime Urbaine
04. Soul Swing - Radical
05. N.A.P. - Les Vieux De La Vieille
06. Ideal J - Attaque Contre Attaque
07. Mr. R - R III
08. Double Pact - La Vie En Face
09. Section Fu - Full Concept
10. Expression Direkt - J'Fais Pas De Sentiments
11. D. Abuz - Est-Ce Qu'Ils Sont Prets
12. Legitime Processus - Fifty Fifty
13. Tout Simplement Noir - La Vie D'Artiste


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.