French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Seth Gueko - Bad Cowboy (2013) 320 kbps

Seth Gueko - Bad Cowboy (2013) 320 kbps

Seth Gueko - Bad Cowboy (2013) 320 kbps

01. Open Bar
02. Interlude Bigard
03. Bulldozer
04. Paranoiak
05. Thug Sexe
06. Leve Les Draps feat. Orelsan
07. Aboudouflash
08. Barbeuk
09. La Chatte A Mireille feat. Niro
10. Dodo La Saumure
11. B.R.N. feat. Kery James
12. Farang Seth
13. Ma Dalton feat. Soprano
14. Zdededegirl
15. Golden Shower
16. Paco Rayban feat. La Crim Mac Tyer Rim K
17. Sale Temps Pour Un Cabot
18. Le Mach?n feat. Alkpote Zekwe Ramo

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
Romario9996 May 2013 07:42
Альбом супер!! )))


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.