French rap » AUDIO » Albums » 10Vers - Zone De Transit 1.0 (2013)

10Vers - Zone De Transit 1.0 (2013)

10Vers - Zone De Transit 1.0 (2013)

01. 10vers, Tekniko & DJ Vice - Intro
02. Zone De Transit feat. HK-Lone
03. Tracer Ma Route
04. HK Lone - A La Musica
05. Abrazif - Mes Terres
06. Clan D'instinct - L'abus
07. Zitoune Pacini - A Son Rythme
08. Etat Des Lieux Part.1
09. On Se Fout De Nous feat. HK-Lone & L'oncle Tom
10. HK Lone - Etat Des Lieux Part.2
11. DJ Vice & Tekniko - Interlude feat. Velana
12. Sendo - Mon Tarmac
13. Dr Albin - Alcaloide Hambriento feat. 10vers
14. Outro (Embarquement Immediat)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
romano948618 May 2023 17:49
Bonjour Jordan23 ca va serait il possible d'avoir un lien valide s'il vous plait merci d'avance. Bonne après-midi
shamanicus18 May 2023 21:49


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.