French rap » Audio » Albums » X-Men - Modus Operandi EP (2015)

X-Men - Modus Operandi EP (2015)

X-Men - Modus Operandi EP (2015)

01. Business Is Business
02. Crop Circle feat. Nekfeu
03. PremiΦre Attaque...
04. Modus Operandi
05. Class.X
06. Pas D'cartier
07. Minuit Dans La Gloire
08. Royaume (Bonus Track)
09. Crop Circle (Instrumentale)
10. PremiΦre Attaque... (Instrumentale)
11. Modus Operandi (Instrumentale)
12. Class.X (Instrumentale)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.