French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Jim - Bushido (2015)

Jim - Bushido (2015)

Jim - Bushido (2015)

01. Dozo
02. Death Can Wait A Little
03. Don'T Let Go!
04. Brother'S Revange
05. Under Police Pressure
06. One Must Die!
07. Shadows Of The City
08. I'M Not Who You Think
09. Where Is Tanaka?
10. Burial
11. In The Forest
12. Affair On The Dock
13. Alone In A Mad World
14. In Between The Blows Of Katana
15. A Life Of Anger… A Life Of Sadness…


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.