French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Tupan - Itinerance D'un Melomane (2016) 320 kbps

Tupan - Itinerance D'un Melomane (2016) 320 kbps

Tupan - Itinerance D'un Melomane (2016) 320 kbps

01. Porte Voix
02. Conseils D'ami
03. Itinerance D'un Melomane
04. Au Second Plan
05. Ruee Vers L'or
06. Un Moment De Blues feat. Leskro & Lezink
07. Rue Du Puits Neuf
08. Horizon Perdu
09. Parodie Du Monde
10. Dialogue En Noir Et Blanc feat. IKS
11. Les Frontieres S'effacent feat. Emcee Killa
12. Point De Depart
13. Retrospective
14. Passivite Meurtriere feat. KNK, Leskro, Pitou, Nezzi, Soubar, Lezink, Bujulynx, IKS, 2TAF, Saminem & Eddy
15. Hier Encore

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com
mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.