French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Akro - Au Crunk (2007) 320 kbps

Akro - Au Crunk (2007) 320 kbps

Akro - Au Crunk (2007) 320 kbps

01. Intro
02. C'est comme une jungle parfois
03. Croque mort
04. La vie en dose part 2
05. Dirty sale
06. Coupe le verbe en deux feat. Leki
07. Baby boum
08. Moi je suis feat. James Deano, Shadow Loowee, Veence Hanao, Sharm And Stromae
09. Le buvard
10. Gauche droite feat. Shadow Loowee
11. Avec des si
12. Enfant de la puba

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com
mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.