French rap » Audio » Albums » Klub Des Loosers - Last Days (2013)

Klub Des Loosers - Last Days (2013)

Klub Des Loosers - Last Days (2013)

01. Arrival
02. Special Guest
03. True Story
04. The Lab
05. Working Time
06. On Drugs
07. The Trip
08. Wet Dreams
09. On His Own Way
10. High Again
11. Iron Birds
12. Anonymous
13. Workaholic
14. Recovery
15. Nervous Breakdown
16. The Declaration
17. Magic Pills
18. Alone
19. Prepared
20. Goodbye (The Heart Pulses)

FLAC (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.