French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Assassin - Academie Mythique (2006) 320 kbps

Assassin - Academie Mythique (2006) 320 kbps

Assassin - Academie Mythique (2006) 320 kbps

01. La Formule Secrete
02. Note Mon Nom Sur Ta Liste
03. Esclave De Votre Societe
04. Je Glisse
05. Kique Ta Merde
06. Le Futur Que Nous Reserve-Til ?
07. L'Ecologie, Sauvons La Planete
08. Shoota Babylone
09. L'Odyssee Suit Son Cours
10. L'Etat Assassine
11. Ecrire Contre L'Oubli
12. Undaground Connexion (Radio Edit)
13. Serieux Dans Nos Affaires
14. Touche D'Espoir
15. Esclave 2000
16. Au Fond De Mon Coeur

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.