French rap » Audio » Albums » Zesau - Bad Musik (2008) 320kbps

Zesau - Bad Musik (2008) 320kbps

Zesau - Bad Musik (2008) 320kbps

01. Bad Muzik
02. Riddler (Face B)
03. Bad Game
04. A La Base feat. Koryas
05. La Rue Elle Voit Tout feat. Jo Kacha
06. Jfout Le Bordel
07. Ce Monde...
08. Le Beat Jplie (Le Style)
09. Jecris feat. Mina
10. M.E.S. Rime
11. Toxik Connection feat. Seth Gueko & Brasco
12. Toujours Plus feat. Kennedy & Manu Key
13. Zй(saw) Torture feat. Kolo, Dito & Koryas
14. Ya Ceux
15. Bad Citronnade
16. D.O.Double Zes
17. Tah La West feat. MC Bjay
18. Guettho Youth
19. Dans Le Quartier
20. Empoisonne
21. Baizer feat. Sefyu, Dry & Rohff
22. Sortit De Null Part
23. ?? (Dicidangeureux)
24. Pousse Le Son A Fond feat. Six Coup MC
25. Batard feat. Kolo
26. Grammes De Hainne feat. Kolo
27. Venimeuze Muzik feat. Rim-K

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.