French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Sofiane - Bandit Salete (2017) 320 kbps

Sofiane - Bandit Salete (2017) 320 kbps

Sofiane - Bandit Salete (2017) 320 kbps

01. Bandit Saleté
02. Toka
03. Mon P'tit Loup
04. Pegase
05. Le Cercle feat. Hornet La Frappe, Glk & Yl
06. Le Bruit Des Blocks
07. Dis-Leur
08. Cordelette
09. Parti De Rien
10. Bain De Sang feat. Bakyl & Samat
11. Poto
12. Marion Maréchal
13. Tout Le Monde S'en Fout
14. Bois D'argent

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Check also:
Bandit Salete (Limited Edition) (2017)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.