French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Tairo - Summer Tape (2017) 320 kbps

Tairo - Summer Tape (2017) 320 kbps

Tairo - Summer Tape (2017) 320 kbps

01. Encore une fois feat. Hotta Ball
02. Au debut
03. Parigo
04. Paname danse feat. Caporal Nigga
05. Imposteur feat. Pix'L
06. Comme Rihanna feat. Nuttea
07. Posons-nous la question feat. Max Livio
08. Monde absurde feat. Dadoo
09. Je brule
10. Loin d'ici
11. Ma femme fume feat. Taipan
12. Maria
13. Bon vieux temps feat. Chucky Star
14. Au debut (Remix)
15. Juste ici (Remix)

FLAC(tracks+.cue, artwork)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.