French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Facekche - Le Retour De La Bete (2013) 320 kbps

Facekche - Le Retour De La Bete (2013) 320 kbps

Facekche - Le Retour De La Bete (2013) 320 kbps

01. La Grosse Machine
02. La Route Est Longue feat. Apostrophe
03. On S’en Est Sortie Vivant feat. Paranoize
04. Boulevard Désespoir
05. Cache Ta Face
06. Non Négociable
07. Dans Mon Frame
08. Hématome feat. Aya hva et beu-c
09. Sale feat. Sadik
10. Temps Consumé
11. Le Silence Est Précieux (Live de Donnaconna) feat. Le dangereux
12. Une Journée De Trop
13. Cercle Vicieux
14. Vision Nocturne feat. Frekent, Loco Lopez et Le dangereux
15. Lobotomie Massive
16. Auditeurs Avertis
17. 4187 feat. St-Saoul, Webster, Ob-One, Frekent, Z, Jay Price, Shoddy, Seif, Fresh, Fou Furieux, Gld, Taktika
18. Marcher Dans Le Noir
19. Demain Veut Dire Jamais feat. Confus Et Rymz

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.