French rap » AUDIO » Albums » L’Entourloop - Le Savoir Faire (2017)

L’Entourloop - Le Savoir Faire (2017)

L’Entourloop - Le Savoir Faire (2017)

01. Le savoir faire feat. N'Zeng
02. Weh U come from feat. Ras Demo aka Demolition Man
03. Johnny a badman feat. Troy Berkley
04. Shoefiti feat. Marina P
05. Lamain à la pate
06. Boomblast feat. Oh Blimey aka Blimes Brixton
07. Push The Limits feat. Biga Ranx aka Telly
08. Le rendez vous feat. Tippa Irie & n'Zeng
09. Forgotten skank feat. Rodney P
10. Mississippi Slang
11. Soundbwoy feat. Troy Berkley & The architect
12. L'amour propre
13. Fonk Monk feat. Soom T & N'Zeng
14. The people & the police feat. Kill Emil
15. Tour de force feat. ruffian rugged, skarra mucci, blackout ja & troy berkley
16. Sounds To Wake the Kids up feat. Stig of the dump & king hippo
17. One & only feat. Charlie P
18. Le bonheur feat. Panda Dub

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.