French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Viez - Les Voix Du Silence (2017) 320 kbps

Viez - Les Voix Du Silence (2017) 320 kbps

Viez - Les Voix Du Silence (2017) 320 kbps

01. L’inconnu
02. Poussière d’étoile
03. Overprose feat. DJ Rolex
04. De toutes les couleurs feat. Demi Portion
05. J’ai vu
06. Lésions cérébrales feat. Dhab King
07. Ludinter
08. Humour noir feat. Mokless & Koma
09. L.E.F
10. Mama
11. Poignée de punchlines
12. Pensée nocturne
13. Les voix du silence

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com
mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.