French rap » Audio » Albums » Les Architekts - Le Plan (2001)

Les Architekts - Le Plan (2001)

Les Architekts - Le Plan (2001)

01. Intro
02. Ces Rues
03. Represente
04. La Violence Monte
05. Regarde Les Yeux Des Jeunes
06. Interlude
07. A Tous Ceux...
08. Primera Division
09. Le Diable Joue Un Jeu
10. On Fonce
11. Interlude
12. J'en Ai Marre Pt. 2
13. La Lecon
14. Le Plan
15. Petit Garcon
16. Suavebente
17. Rendez-Vous a L'open Bar
18. Rappeur Militant

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
[leech=xhttps://nfile.cc/XQlJn6Jq/Les_Architekts01Le_Plan_320.rar]Download from novafile.com[/leech]

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.