French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Rohff - Le Code De L'honneur (1997)

Rohff - Le Code De L'honneur (1997)

Rohff - Le Code De L'honneur (1997)

01. Intro
02. Appelle Moi Rohff
03. Catastrohff
04. Rohff Vs L'etat
05. Rohff Vs L'etat I (Operation Vendetta)
06. Apprends A Vivre
07. Shyrohff
08. Le Bal Des Voyous
09. Galaxy
10. Les Nerfs A Vif feat. Doudou Masta
11. Du Fond Du Coeur
12. Generation Sacrifiee
13. J'm'en Bats Les C...D'etre Uns Star
14. Manimal feat. Intouchable, Carlito

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.