French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kamelancien - Ghettographie (2006) 320 kbps

Kamelancien - Ghettographie (2006) 320 kbps

Kamelancien - Ghettographie (2006) 320 kbps

01. Intro
02. Crise cardiaque
03. Rap 2 Ben Laden
04. L'ancien
05. Code 187 feat. Alibi Montana, Sefyu
06. A quoi bon sert
07. La Hass feat. Intouchable
08. Remballe
09. Sans entrainement
10. Le rap sera jamais fort feat. Alibi Montana, Zoxea, St, Jacky
11. Pcho la mixtape feat. Mmel le stratge & Bram's
12. Nous on est pas fond dedans feat. Moha le vagabond
13. Ghettographie feat. Papis Eries
14. Monocrom L'ancien feat. Monocrom
15. Pump it up feat. JamC & Laskez
16. Payer le taro feat. LMC, Jussipi, Taro
17. Frais avec feat. Papis Eries & Chef Moha
18. Quelques grammes de tendresse feat. Moha le vagabond & Bram's
19. Regarde moi feat. Ahmed Sultan
20. Pourquoi feat. Naturalman
21. Dans la merde
22. T'es pas au courant feat. Minos
23. Fais le tourner feat. Pagaille & Surin
24. Reviens DJ feat. Norme etrangere & Homeless
25. L'Afrique en France feat. Sang Neuf
26. On est la feat. SAng Neuf

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.