French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » La Cosca Team Vol. 2 (2006)

La Cosca Team Vol. 2 (2006)

La Cosca Team Vol. 2 (2006)

01. Veust Lyricist - La Partie Commence
02. Soprano feat. Sako & Akhenaton - Tant Que Dieu..
03. IAM - Cosca Crew Party
04. L'algerino - Dehors, Il Fait Froid
05. Don Vincenzo - Tot Ou Tard
06. Chiens De Paille - O.2.H.3
07. Segnor Alonzo - C'est Pas Le Rap A Ton Pere
08. Said - Goutte D’espoir
09. Bouga & Veust Lyricist - Les Freres Castagne
10. Akhenaton feat. Segnor Alonzo - Lilliput
11. Psy 4 De La Rime - Fou
12. Bouga - Cui Cui
13. Freeman - J'voudrais Pas
14. La Cosca Team - La Ronde

Download Street Album La Cosca Team Vol. 1 & 2 (2008)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.