French rap » Audio » Albums » Negrocentrick - Darkness (2012)

Negrocentrick - Darkness (2012)

Negrocentrick - Darkness (2012)

01. Intro
02. Pour Ceux Des Blocks
03. Jeux De Guerre feat. 2spee Gonzales
04. Darkness
05. Atmospheres Tendus feat. Babali Show & D.Wan Shiro
06. Hip Hop Terroriste feat. Black Tex
07. Immense Sentiment
08. Zero Crome feat. Baron (Face Nord Parisienne), Ora (NDBF) & Evil Shiro
09. Honneur Aux Miens
10. Rap Contacte feat. Evil Shiro
11. Parcours Sans Regrets
12. Ca Sent La Street
13. Trahison
14. Residants Des Zones Closes
15. Je Postule

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.