French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kimto Vasquez (Less Du Neuf) - L'ocean (2012)

Kimto Vasquez (Less Du Neuf) - L'ocean (2012)

Kimto Vasquez (Less Du Neuf) - L'ocean (2012)

01. Force D'un Rap Fragile
02. Matins Ordinaires
03. Tonton Du Cafe Du Commerce (Recueil Heretique)
04. Brave
05. Tant Que Je Respire
06. Fica A Saber
07. L'ocean
08. Ami Des Anges
09. Comprendrai-Je Un Jour
10. Ton Satellite
11. Amen

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.