French rap » AUDIO » Albums » ATK - Heptagone (1998) 320 kbps

ATK - Heptagone (1998) 320 kbps

ATK - Heptagone (1998) 320 kbps

01. Rester Seul (Intro)
02. Qu'Est Ce Que Tu Deviens
03. Mangeur De Pierres
04. Les Reves Partent En Fumee
05. Ma Mort
06. Tuer Ou Mourir
07. Heptagone
08. Tricher
09. J'Fuck (Interlude)
10. 20 Ans
11. Mefie-Toi
12. Intro (Burning Zone)
13. Burning Zone
14. Intro (Pas De Vie Sans Haine)
15. Pas De Vie Sans Haine
16. Sortie De L'Ombre
17. 7eme Sens
18. L'Affaire Hot Dog (Outro)

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com
Flac (tracks+.cue)
Password to the archive: goldhiphop
mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.