French rap » Audio » Albums » Souldia & Saye - Double Tranchant (2011)

Souldia & Saye - Double Tranchant (2011)

Souldia & Saye - Double Tranchant (2011)

01. Intro
02. Le Son D'La Renaissance
03. Pirate De L'Asphalte
04. Une Case En Moins
05. Popo
06. Double Tranchant
07. Etat Brut
08. Nouveau Niveau
09. Exercice De Style
10. Lance L'Assaut
11. Recette Malsaine
12. Contrebande Remix
13. Under the Table
14. Crime D'Association

mp3, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.