French rap » Audio » Albums » L'assemblee - Encore (2008)

L'assemblee - Encore (2008)

L'assemblee - Encore (2008)

01. Ca Jase... (Intro)
02. On Est Back
03. Comme Un Reflet
04. I Don't Feel The Pain feat. Jennifer Silencieux
05. Enleve Ton Masque feat. Dramatik
06. 100 Regrets feat. Webster
07. Ca Va Changer... (Skit)
08. Devil feat. Papaz
09. Encore feat. Dupuis
10. C'que J'suis Devenu
11. Same Shit
12. En Constante Evolution... (Skit)
13. Personne feat. Dupuis
14. Vas-Y, Cours
15. 24/7 feat. Samian, Koriass, Cobna, Damien, Dirty Taz, Anodajay, Saimon & DTM
16. Le Chant Du Cygne

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.