French rap » Audio » Albums » L'assemblee - Persona Non Grata (2010)

L'assemblee - Persona Non Grata (2010)

L'assemblee - Persona Non Grata (2010)

01. Feuille blanche
02. Junkies du rap
03. Le monde est aveugle
04. Derriere mes murs de beton
05. Votre pere
06. On vous ecoutait pas
07. Les soirs ou j'suis rentre tard
08. Qu'est-ce que tu peux faire ?
09. Toi et moi
10. Post mortem

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
cooperok 6 August 2013 13:39
На самом деле чуваки из Квебека (Канада), просто франкоязычные. Но все равно есть хорошие темы
  • Like
  • 0
shamanicus 20 August 2013 18:34
2 cooperok:
Никто и не говорит, что они из Франции. Из Канады, из Канады :)
  • Like
  • 0


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.