French rap » AUDIO » Albums » T-Nord - Persona Non Grata (2017)

T-Nord - Persona Non Grata (2017)

T-Nord - Persona Non Grata (2017)

01. Allo
02. Mon bebe
03. Ne me jugez pas
04. Dans le vrai
05. Les ptits d'chez moi
06. Fallait
07. Rien a change
08. Frelot feat. Sp
09. On s'aime, on se dechire
10. Pas le temps
11. Leurs decisions, nos morts
12. Ma vision
13. Qu'est ce qu'il nous reste
14. Je parle a la lune
15. No Way
16. Si je pars

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.