French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Crown - Pieces To The Puzzle (2014)

Crown - Pieces To The Puzzle (2014)

Crown - Pieces To The Puzzle (2014)

01. I Squeez feat. Grand Agent
02. Here We Are feat. Soulstice & Mainflow
03. The Message feat. PMD (Of EPMD), Flynt, Akhenaton (IAM) & Lil Dap (Group Home)
04. Back In The Dayz feat. Kouzumin, El Da Sensei (The Artifacts) & Paloalto
05. R To The X feat. RADIx
06. Pieces To The Puzzle feat. Rasco (Cali Agents)
07. Warning feat Dadoo (KDD)
08. Survival Challenge feat. Reks, Kool Sphere (Verbal Threat) & Krumb Snatcha
09. No Doubtz feat. Phil Da Agony, Saigon & J-Hood
10. Ecrans De Fumee feat. Scylla
11. What's The World Needs Now feat. Caxton Press
12. Then And Now feat. Tribeca, Kwote1 & Prime
13. W.W.W Part2 feat. Rhyme-A-
14. Street Life feat. Gys, Demi Portion & Phileas Flow
15. Lesson feat. Masta Ace, Vorheez & Freestyle (The Arsonists)
16. Rap Life feat. Eric Sosa, Otis Clap & Top $ Raz
17. En Roue Libre feat. ATK, Gwenzel, Faycal & Tupan / Secret feat SonReal (Secret Track)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.