French rap » Audio » Albums » Duke & Crown - Analog Surgery (2014)

Duke & Crown - Analog Surgery (2014)

Duke & Crown - Analog Surgery (2014)

01. Styles P – So Deep (Duke Remix)
02. Verbal Kent, Masta Ace & One Be Lo – Last Laugh (Crown Remix)
03. Fashawn – Let Go (Duke Remix)
04. Cappadonna, Sycksyllables & Sinful – 24/7 (Crown Remix)
05. Action Bronson – Consensual Rape (Duke Remix)
06. Arsonists & Shabazz The Disciple – Art Of Raw (Crown Remix)
07. Sean Price, Billy Danze & Mafew Raggazino – Land Of The Crooks (Duke Remix)
08. Verbal Kent, Sadat-X & Edo G – My City (Crown Remix)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.