French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kool Shen - Dernier Round (Collector's Edition) (2005)

Kool Shen - Dernier Round (Collector's Edition) (2005)

Kool Shen - Dernier Round (Collector's Edition) (2005)

01. 1er Round
02. On A Enfonce Des Portes
03. C'est Mal Barre
04. Y Suffit De Rien
05. Two Shouts Iv My People feat. Breakingz
06. Dans Mon Coin (Interlude)
07. Qui Suis-Je ?
08. Change De Style feat. Zoxea
09. 93.2 Radio (Interlude)
10. Le Retour Du Babtou
11. Oh No feat. Nano et Tony
12. Un Ange Dans Le Ciel
13. Les Medias
14. Quand J'prends Le Mic (Remix)
15. Dernier Round feat. Oxmo Puccino

01. Qui Suis-Je ? (Live)
02. Un Ange Dans Le Ciel (Live)
03. Le Retour Babtou (Live)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.