French rap » Audio » Albums » El Matador - Poussieres D'etoiles (2013)

El Matador - Poussieres D'etoiles (2013)

El Matador - Poussieres D'etoiles (2013)

01. Polemiquement incorrect
02. Calimero
03. Censure
04. King Of South
05. Ici C'Est Marseille (Pas La France)
06. Miroslav Punchlinikov
07. Nos Couleurs Feta Kazodah
08. Mytho Story
09. Triangle Isocele
10. J'Avoue C'Est Abuse
11. Nostalgie D'Une Epoque
12. Le Puriste Le Rageux La Groupie feat. Leila
13. Remballe Ta Disquette feat. Liya
14. Laisse Tomber
15. Serial Kickeur (Freestyle)
16. Game Lover feat. Kuhoo Gupta
17. Poussieres D'Etoiles

ElM13Poussieres_d_etoiles_frap.rar (125.3 Mb)

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.