French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Tairo - Street Tape Vol. 4 (2014) 320 kbps

Tairo - Street Tape Vol. 4 (2014) 320 kbps

Tairo - Street Tape Vol. 4 (2014) 320 kbps

01. Love & Smile feat. Mardjenal
02. La Haut
03. A L'interieur
04. Coupable (Remix) feat. Kenyon, Dragon Davy, Sir Samuel & Tiwony
05. Mona Lisa
06. No Way feat. Mariama
07. Comme Un Ange
08. Un Nouveau Jour feat. Spyda Team
09. Jolie Fleur
10. Tout Ce Qu'il Faut feat. Azrock
11. +2 Love
12. A La Longue feat. Balik
13. Bonne Weed (Remix) feat. Kalash, Kenyon, 3010 & Nemir (Bonus Track)
14. Reine Sans Couronne (Remix) feat. Tiwony Nayabinghi (Bonus Track)
15. Love Love Love feat. Pompis (Love Bonus)
16. Love Love Love (Remix Accoustique) (Love Bonus)
17. Love Love Love (Rocksteady Remix) (Love Bonus)

Flac (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps, artwork
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.