French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Pyroman - Equateur Cosmique (2005)

Pyroman - Equateur Cosmique (2005)

Pyroman - Equateur Cosmique (2005)

01. Flashback feat. Ceu
02. Resistance
03. Royaume Africa feat. Barahw
04. Brahima Bilma
05. Serpent Cosmique
06. Maria Lima.P
07. The System feat. Freestyle
08. Sao Paulo By Night
09. Antonio Pelorinho
10. Verdade E Traumatismo feat. Rockin' Squat & Z'Africa Brazil
11. Barzinho Ernesto feat. Tino Fuente
12. Le Petit Ecran

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.