French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Lunatic - Black Album (2006) 320 kbps

Lunatic - Black Album (2006) 320 kbps

Lunatic - Black Album (2006) 320 kbps

01. Intro
02. Pas L'Temps Pour Les Regrets (Part 1)
03. Booba-Tony Coulibali (Inedit)
04. Avertisseur (Part 1)
05. Fusion
06. B.O. (Version Generaldo Tape)
07. Ali-Recoltes Ce Que Tu Semes (Inedit)
08. Freestyle
09. Avertisseur (Part 2)
10. Le Son Qui Mets La Pression (Live)
11. J'Perd Mon Temps (Part 1)
12. B.O. (Version Originale)
13. Civilise (Part 1)
14. L.U.N.A.T.I.C. (Inedit)
15. Tetes Brulees (Live)
16. Le Crime Paie (Live)
17. Si Tu Kiffes Pas (Ive)
18. Ni Strass, Ni Paillette (Part 2)

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
ASR1015 November 2014 00:03
перезалейте пожалуйста!


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.