French rap » Audio » Albums » Paco - Lovni (2015) 320 kbps

Paco - Lovni (2015) 320 kbps

Paco - Lovni (2015) 320 kbps

01. Ovni Intro
02. Laisse Nous
03. Te Parler
04. Ironique
05. Asthmatique
06. La Carotte Et Le Lapin
07. On S’accroche
08. Mode D’emploi
09. Comme Une Envie
10. Branche La Cam
11. On Se Laisse Aller feat. Tragik 0
12. Garder L’cap

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com
Password to the archive: goldhiphop

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.