French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Duos 2 Choc Vol. 3 (2007)

Duos 2 Choc Vol. 3 (2007)

Duos 2 Choc Vol. 3 (2007)

01. Seth Gueko feat. Rim-K - Alias
02. Asso feat. Salif - On Y Croit Pas (Exclu)
03. Joe Lucazz feat. Alkpote - Jamais
04. Mac Tyer feat. Mac Kregor - Tu Vas Pleurer
05. Nysay feat. Sinik - On Baise La Concurrence
06. 25 G feat. Seth Gueko - Cabochards (inedit)
07. Smoker feat. Ol'kainry - Dans Nos Quartiers
08. Redemption feat. L'skadrille - Vertige
09. Oxmo Puccino feat. Tedy Blow - Zigane
10. Flynt feat. Sidi Omar - La Gueule De L'emploi
11. Ades feat. Grodash - Des Fout La Merde
12. Farage feat. Kevin Ramos - En Mode Vocal
13. Stomy Bugzy feat. Mc Jean gab'1 - Associations De Malfaiteurs
14. Les freres De La Rue feat. aka 93 (Karismatik) - Equipe De Choc (inedit)
15. unite 2 Feu feat. Nysay - 91-92 Connexion
16. Mic Fury feat. Alonzoo (Osfa) & Sefyu - Street Zoologie
17. Exs (Nysay) feat. H 10 Streekt - On N'a Plus Le Choix (inedit)
18. Xcalibur feat. Tkillah & Alibi Montana - Viens Pas Test (Exclu Bonus Collectif)

01. Eko Du 9'4 feat. El Matador - Le Gout Du pave (inedit)
02. Mr R feat. Keny Arkana - De Buenos Aires a Kinshasa
03. Al Peco feat. La Fouine - Apparitions
04. G.a.n.d.h.y feat. Despo Rutti - Blood Bled (inedit)
05. Rachid Wallas feat. Taipan - L'horlogeauteurs (inedit)
06. Kalash L'afro feat. Soprano - Armadeus & Ghettoven
07. Legende Urbaine feat. Lim - Zup Sud Zup Nord (Exclu)
08. James Deano feat. Akro - Battle & Fontaine (Exclu)
09. Kamelancien feat. Kenza Farah - Terre a Terre
10. Maf feat. Le Rat Luciano - Interdit D'illusion
11. Le Turf feat. Faf La Rage - Un Grand Merci
12. Medine feat. Tiers Monde - Soul Rebel
13. Fatal Lyrics feat. Scred Connexion - Le Rap Dans L'sang
14. L.I.K (sixieme Sens) feat. Dany Boss - Ecoute Ma Plaidoierie
15. Lil'sai feat. Killa'sha - No Futur
16. Fatale Clique feat. Sefyu, Alibi Montana & Busta Flex - Street Zoologie (Exclu Bonus Collectif)

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
Kushix18 March 2023 23:10
Merci pour ton partage


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.