French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Leeroy - Noir Fluo (2016)

Leeroy - Noir Fluo (2016)

Leeroy - Noir Fluo (2016)

01. Emmene-Moi
02. Quand Chrai Ptit
03. Capitaine Haddock feat. Tete
04. Rasta Blanc
05. Danse-Moi
06. Personne Feate Fefe
07. Amoureux
08. Cougars
09. Mon Pere
10. Ton Pote feat. Camelia Jordana
11. Chateau Rouge
12. Pauvres Riches
13. Cougars (Remix)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

WAV (tracks)
Download from takefile.link

[b]mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.