French rap » Audio » Albums » Bisso Na Bisso - Racines (1999)

Bisso Na Bisso - Racines (1999)

Bisso Na Bisso - Racines (1999)

01. Intro
02. L'union
03. Dans La Peau D'un Chef
04. Apres La Guerre
05. Bisso Na Bisso
06. Africa By Night
07. Tata Nzambe
08. Amiyo
09. Liberte
10. Bisso Fri
11. L'anmou Pa Mechan
12. 2e Bureau
13. Legendes Africanes
14. Bossa Na Bisso
15. Le Cul Entre 2 Chaises

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.