French rap » Audio » Albums » Jupyter Hendrix - Azur (2018)

Jupyter Hendrix - Azur (2018)

Jupyter Hendrix - Azur (2018)

01. Souffrances Du Jeune Werther
02. Sex4 feat. Maskerade
03. Azur
04. Asos curve
05. De ouf
06. Mon precieux
07. Taser feat. Louis Numberz
08. Mere seule
09. Les mots du coeur
10. Millesime 95 feat. Soul Nz
11. Playlist
12. Phone 10
13. Bisso na bisso feat. Black Industrie
14. Mektoub
15. Mauvaise langue feat. Aaron K
16. Parisien
17. Il suffit feat. Nami
18. Plaies fantomes

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.