French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Southcide 13 - Du Berceau A La Tombe (2007)

Southcide 13 - Du Berceau A La Tombe (2007)

Southcide 13 - Du Berceau A La Tombe (2007)

01. A la vie a la mort feat. Lamence
02. En mission
03. Chasseurs
04. Ma famille mon equipe feat. Latra
05. L'Anesthesiste
06. C'est qui le fils de pute ? (interlude)
07. Territoire SC feat. Myssa
08. J'ai cesse de croire en la police (interlude)
09. Grandir sur le blocc
10. BB Gangster
11. Un jour meilleur feat. Driver, Pimpsi
12. Artiste de la mort (interlude)
13. Ma peine ma rage
14. 47 facons feat. Aelpeacha, Desty Corleone, OTG Shamsi, OBG Evil, S.O.B., Pampers
15. Mafia Trece Family feat. Aelpeacha
16. La Fessee deculottee feat. Aelpeacha, MSJ, Ryu MC, Les Spliftonnettes
17. Un beau jour

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.