French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Les X aka X-Men - Best Of (2016) 320 kbps

Les X aka X-Men - Best Of (2016) 320 kbps

Les X aka X-Men - Best Of (2016) 320 kbps

Disc 1/2

01. J'attaque Du Mix
02. Libere Un Leust
03. Time Bomb Explose
04. Mon Rap
05. Pendez-Les, Bandez-Les, Descendez-Les
06. On Reste Humble
07. Maintenant Ou Jamais
08. Jeunes Coupables et Libres Blend
09. One One On Blend
10. Le Temps De Faire Un Moove
11. Rentre Dans Mon Dome
12. Sang D'encre Mixtape
13. Freestyle Original Bombattack
14. Freestyle Planete Rap
15. Freestyle Generation 88.2
16. Freestyle Original Bombattack
17. Est Connexion
18. Style Unique
19. En 2/2

Disc 2/2

01. Freestyle Efm
02. Ferme Ta Gueule Blend
03. Freestyle Original Bombattack
04. Freestyle Generation 88.2
05. C'est Pour Mes Gens
06. J'attaque Du Mike
07. Justifiable Blend
08. Je Boss Pour Mon Peuple
09. Le Guidon
10. Tu Cries A La Faillite
11. Freestyle Radio Blaster
12. Retour Aux Pyramides
13. Sur Les Boulevards
14. Professionnels
15. Sang D'encre Mixtape
16. Ghettosupersta
17. Freestyle DJ Poska
18. Samples X-Men

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.