French rap » AUDIO » Albums » CMP - Vener Com' Lucifer (1996) 320 kbps

CMP - Vener Com' Lucifer (1996) 320 kbps

CMP - Vener Com' Lucifer (1996) 320 kbps

01. Introst
02. Paix A Jerusalem
03. Les Jeunes N'ont Plus D'espoir
04. Rostakrichna
05. CMP Controle Le Temps feat. Mubakа
06. Sozy Repose En Paix
07. Sur Le Flow De L'1 Pro feat. Elijah
08. Vener Com' Lucifer feat. Stee)
09. Avis Aux Jaloux feat. Elijah)
10. K.L Est Mon Dest'1
11. Chronoposse feat. Elijah, Mubak, DJ Cris
12. K.L Est Mon Dest'1 (Remix) feat. Elijah
13. Instrumental Rostakrichna

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.