French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Myth Syzer - Bisous (2018) 320 kbps

Myth Syzer - Bisous (2018) 320 kbps

Myth Syzer - Bisous (2018) 320 kbps

01. Cœur Brisé feat. Muddy Monk
02. Pot De Colle feat. Bonnie Banane
03. Full Metal feat. Aja
04. Le Code feat. Bonnie Banane, Ichon & Muddy Monk
05. Sans Toi feat. Hamza
06. Austin Power feat. Lolo Zouaï
07. Météo feat. Oklou
08. Poto feat. Ichon & Loveni
09. La Piscine feat. Doc Gyneco & Clara Cappagli
10. Voyou feat. Jok'air
11. Tocard feat. Roméo Elvis
12. Coco Love feat. Ichon
13. Ouais Bébé feat. Roméo Elvis & Ichon

FLAC (tracks)
Download from novafile.com
mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.