French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Boom Bap Rap Francais, Vol. 2 (2020)

Boom Bap Rap Francais, Vol. 2 (2020)

Boom Bap Rap Francais, Vol. 2 (2020)

01. Darryl Zeuja - Quoi d'neuf
02. Darryl Zeuja - Interduction
03. Darryl Zeuja - R.A.P
04. N.E.D.Z. - Hola (Freestyle)
05. Swift Guad - Musique classique
06. Hartigan - Les portes
07. Hartigan - Jugement dernier
08. Les X-men - 50:50
09. Les X-men - Dieu a béni mon clan
10. Swift Guad - Ma gueule
11. Furax Barbarossa - Mona Lisa
12. Melan - On f'ra genre
13. L'Hexaler - J'ai trouvé ma place
14. Brasco - 8000 km
15. La Brigade - 16 rimes
16. Ol Kainry - Crie mon nom (Remix)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.