French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Yanso - BX+212 (2023)

Yanso - BX+212 (2023)

Yanso - BX+212 (2023)

01. BX+212
02. Gare du Midi
03. Bx Capitale 7 feat. Zkr
04. Sur la Photo
05. Parenthèses feat. Enima
06. Héritage
07. Avant la fin
08. Hola Ouais feat. Elgrandetoto
09. Bouton Rouge feat. Boub'z

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.