French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Cannabissimo Rap & Ragga (1998) 320 kbps

Cannabissimo Rap & Ragga (1998) 320 kbps

Cannabissimo Rap & Ragga (1998) 320 kbps

01. Cheeba-intro - Montecristo
02. L'aperispliff - 113
03. Cannabiz - Moutar feat. 3HA & Doudou Masta
04. Legalisez la ganja - Raggasonic
05. Les herbes du mal - Le Sid
06. Expert sur le terrain - Ghetto Prodige
07. Je lache pas - Lord Kossity
08. Cheeba - Montecristo
09. La panacee - Sai Sai
10. Illegal - Sister Bea a.ka. Gen-Si
11. L'amspliffficateur - Too Leust
12. Legitime defonce - Les Peuls Foutus

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.